Booking Details
Event NameZamru
Event TypeProgram
DateFriday, May 10, 2019
Event Time6:15 PM - 9:30 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
5/10/2019 Fri
6:15 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
6/14/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 8:11pm
6:15 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
9/6/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 7:04pm
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
10/25/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 5:46pm
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
11/22/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 4:18pm
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
1/10/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 4:33pm
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
2/7/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 5:08pm
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
4/3/2020 Fri
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
5/1/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 7:37pm
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU
6/12/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 8:11pm
6:00 PM9:30 PMZamruSocial Hall LargeZAMRU