Booking Details
Event NameAdult Hebrew On Sundays
Event TypeProgram
DateSunday, January 6, 2019
Event Time9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/6/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
1/13/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
1/27/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
2/3/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
2/10/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
2/24/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
3/3/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
3/10/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
3/17/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
4/7/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
4/14/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
4/28/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On SundaysDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
5/5/2019 Sun
TJC Mitzvah Day
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On Sundays - Optional Makeup Dates if neededDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
5/12/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On Sundays - Optional Makeup Dates if neededDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed
5/19/2019 Sun
9:00 AM12:00 PMAdult Hebrew On Sundays - Optional Makeup Dates if neededDownstairs Conf RoomAdult Ed