Booking Details
Event NameBible BaBoker
Event TypeProgram
DateSaturday, January 5, 2019
Event Time8:45 AM - 9:30 AM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/5/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
1/12/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with guest facilitator Rabbi Julie RothAdult LibraryAdult Education
1/19/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
1/26/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with Guest Facilitator Rabbi Justus BairdAdult LibraryAdult Education
2/2/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with Rabbi Bob FreedmanAdult LibraryAdult Education
2/9/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
2/16/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
2/23/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
3/2/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
3/9/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
3/16/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
3/23/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
3/30/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
4/6/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
4/13/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
4/20/2019 Sat
Second SederCandle Lighting is 8:24pm - Pesach
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
4/27/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
5/4/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
5/11/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
5/18/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
5/25/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
6/1/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with Rabbi Julie Roth FacilitatingAdult LibraryAdult Education
6/8/2019 Sat
Candle Lighting is 9:179pm - Shavuot
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
6/15/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker - Facilitator Rabbi Dov Elkins Adult LibraryAdult Education
6/22/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education
6/29/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Education