Booking Details
Event NameBible BaBoker with guest facilitator Rabbi Julie Roth
Event TypeProgram
DateSaturday, January 12, 2019
Event Time8:45 AM - 9:30 AM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/12/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with guest facilitator Rabbi Julie RothAdult LibraryAdult Ed
1/19/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
1/26/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with Guest Facilitator Rabbi Justus BairdAdult LibraryAdult Ed
2/2/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with Rabbi Bob FreedmanAdult LibraryAdult Ed
2/9/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
2/16/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
2/23/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
3/2/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
3/9/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
3/16/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
3/23/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
3/30/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
4/6/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
4/13/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
4/20/2019 Sat
Second SederCandle Lighting is 8:24pm - Pesach
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
4/27/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
5/4/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
5/11/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
5/18/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
5/25/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
6/1/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker with Rabbi Julie Roth FacilitatingAdult LibraryAdult Ed
6/8/2019 Sat
Candle Lighting is 9:179pm - Shavuot
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
6/15/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBoker - Facilitator Rabbi Dov Elkins Adult LibraryAdult Ed
6/22/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed
6/29/2019 Sat
8:45 AM9:30 AMBible BaBokerAdult LibraryAdult Ed