Booking Details
Event NameHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor Jeff
Event TypeProgram
DateFriday, May 17, 2019
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
5/17/2019 Fri
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
6/7/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 8:08pm - Erev Shavuot
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
7/19/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 8:06pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
8/9/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 7:45pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
9/20/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 6:40pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
11/15/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 4:23pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
12/20/2019 Fri
Candle Lighting is 4:17pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
1/17/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 4:43pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
2/28/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 5:31pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
3/20/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 6:53pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
4/17/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 7:22pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
5/15/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 7:50pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff
6/19/2020 Fri
Candle Lighting is 8:13pm
7:30 PM9:00 PMHang Out, Sing, Schmooze and Eat with Cantor JeffAdult LibraryCantor Jeff