Booking Details
Event NameShabbat School
Event TypeWorship Services
DateSaturday, February 23, 2019
Event Time9:30 AM - 12:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/23/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
3/2/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
3/9/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
3/16/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
3/23/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMNo Shabbat School - Spring BreakBeit MidrashGila Levin
4/6/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
4/13/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
4/20/2019 Sat
Second SederCandle Lighting is 8:24pm - Pesach
9:30 AM12:00 PMNo Shabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
5/4/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
5/11/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin
5/18/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat SchoolBeit MidrashGila Levin