Booking Details
Event NameLaShir Rehearsal
Event TypeMeetings
DateThursday, January 24, 2019
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:15 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/24/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
1/31/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
2/7/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
2/14/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
2/21/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalAdult LibraryLaShir
2/28/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
3/7/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
3/14/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
3/21/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
3/27/2019 Wed
8:00 PM9:30 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
4/4/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
4/11/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
4/18/2019 Thu
Bedikat Chametz - Evening Search for Chametz
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
4/25/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
5/2/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
5/9/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
5/16/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
5/23/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
5/30/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
6/6/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
6/13/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
6/20/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir
6/27/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:15 PMLaShir RehearsalBeit MidrashLaShir