Booking Details
Event NameTJC Book Club
Event TypeProgram
DateTuesday, January 15, 2019
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/15/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
2/19/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
3/19/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
4/16/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
5/21/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
6/18/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
7/16/2019 Tue
5:30 PM8:00 PMTJC Book Club - Summer Potluck and Video "Itzhak"Off-site EventOffice Manager
8/20/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
9/17/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
10/15/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
11/19/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager
12/17/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashOffice Manager