Booking Details
Event NameTJC Book Club
Event TypeProgram
DateTuesday, May 21, 2019
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
5/21/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
6/18/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
7/16/2019 Tue
5:30 PM8:00 PMTJC Book Club - Summer Potluck and Video "Itzhak"Off-site EventTJC Book Club
8/20/2019 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubAdult LibraryTJC Book Club
9/17/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
10/15/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
11/19/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
12/17/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
1/21/2020 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
2/18/2020 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
3/17/2020 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
4/21/2020 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
5/19/2020 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club
6/16/2020 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashTJC Book Club