Booking Details
Event NameTJC Book Club
Event TypeProgram
DateTuesday, February 19, 2019
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/19/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
3/19/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
4/16/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
5/21/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
6/18/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
8/20/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
9/17/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
10/15/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
11/19/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin
12/17/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMTJC Book ClubBeit MidrashMaryann M. Yarin