Booking Details
Event NameShabbat Morning Service / Darshanit is Tirza Wahrman
Event TypeWorship Services
DateSaturday, June 29, 2019
Event Time9:30 AM - 12:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
6/29/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshanit is Tirza WahrmanSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/6/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshan Nat BottigheimerSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/13/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshanit Ginger SchnitzerSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/20/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshanit is Debbi Dunn SolomonSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/27/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshan is Ra'anan BoustanSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/3/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshan is Jerry NeumannSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/10/2019 Sat
Erev Tish'a B'Av
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bernard AbramsonSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/17/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshanit is Linda OppenheimSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/24/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshan is Sam GoldfarbSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/31/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Darshanit is Deborah StraussSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/7/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Nathan ZambrowskiSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/14/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Adam SteinSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/21/2019 Sat
Selichot - 8:45pm Beth El Synagogue
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Ben MasiaSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/28/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/5/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/12/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Serge StefanSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/19/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Luna Bar-CohenSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/26/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Leo SarettSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/2/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Stephen DubinSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/9/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/16/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Jason SingerSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/23/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Alexa KahnSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/30/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/7/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service Bar Mitzvah Griffin EttenbergSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/14/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Natalia SofferSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/21/2019 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/28/2019 Sat
Candle Lighting is 5:30pm - 7 Candles
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/4/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Ethan RichSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/11/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Joelle VermutSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/18/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Jacob GoldbergSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/25/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Max TenenbaumSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/1/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Scarlett GittermanSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/8/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/15/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/22/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Men's Club ShabbatSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/29/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Nate BermanSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/7/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Eliana BlackSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/14/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Justin FederSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/21/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Benjamin MischelSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/28/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/4/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/11/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/18/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Shay CheskisSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/25/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Noa ZacksSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/2/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Jonathan FeldmanSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/9/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Annabel BrierSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/16/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat MItzvah of Sydney BurnsideSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/23/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/30/2020 Sat
Shavuot Day 2
9:30 AM12:00 PMShavuot Morning Service Sanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
6/6/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Judah MarksSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
6/13/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service Bnai Mitzvah Zachary and Emma EisenbergSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
6/20/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Mia RamirezSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
6/27/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/4/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/11/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/18/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
7/25/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/1/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/8/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/15/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/22/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
8/29/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/5/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Michaela (Miki) SchnitzerSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/12/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/19/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
9/26/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/3/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/10/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/17/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Molly Schwarz-ManocchioSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/24/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Oren YakobySanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/31/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/7/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/14/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/21/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/28/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/5/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/12/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/19/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Ethan SilverbergSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/26/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman