Booking Details
Event NameEC
Event TypeMeetings
DateSunday, June 23, 2019
Event Time7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
6/23/2019 Sun
7:30 PM9:30 PMECFreeConferenceCall code 605-472-5248, 825363President
8/8/2019 Thu
7:30 PM9:00 PMBoard Adult LibraryPresident
9/4/2019 Wed
7:30 PM9:00 PMEC Adult LibraryPresident
9/8/2019 Sun
5:00 PM6:30 PMBoard Adult LibraryPresident
10/6/2019 Sun
5:00 PM6:30 PMECAdult LibraryPresident
10/15/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMBoard Adult LibraryPresident
11/12/2019 Tue
7:30 PM9:00 PMECAdult LibraryPresident
11/24/2019 Sun
5:00 PM6:30 PMBoard Adult LibraryPresident
12/8/2019 Sun
5:00 PM6:30 PMECAdult LibraryPresident
12/15/2019 Sun
7:00 PM9:30 PMBoard / Congregation MeetingSocial Hall LargePresident
12/15/2019 Sun
7:00 PM9:30 PMBoard / Congregation MeetingAdult LibraryPresident