Booking Details
Event NameKulanu Minyan
Event TypeWorship Services
DateSaturday, January 19, 2019
Event Time10:00 AM - 11:30 AM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/19/2019 Sat
10:00 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
2/16/2019 Sat
10:00 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
3/16/2019 Sat
10:00 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
4/6/2019 Sat
10:00 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
5/18/2019 Sat
10:00 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
6/15/2019 Sat
10:15 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
9/29/2019 Sun
Candle Lighting is 6:25pm - Rosh HaShanah
10:15 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
10/20/2019 Sun
10:15 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
11/17/2019 Sun
10:15 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
12/15/2019 Sun
10:15 AM11:30 AMKulanu MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman