Booking Details
Event NameHavurah Minyan
Event TypeWorship Services
DateSaturday, February 9, 2019
Event Time10:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/9/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:00 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
2/23/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:00 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
3/9/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:00 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
3/23/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:00 PMHavurah Minyan - Study SessionAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
4/13/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:00 PMHavurah Minyan - Traditional SessionAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
4/27/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:00 PMHavurah Minyan - Study SessionAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
9/14/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
9/28/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
10/12/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
10/26/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
11/9/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
11/23/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
12/14/2019 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
12/28/2019 Sat
Candle Lighting is 5:30pm - 7 Candles
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
1/11/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
1/25/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
2/8/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
2/22/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
3/14/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
3/28/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
4/11/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
4/25/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
5/9/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
5/23/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
6/13/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan
6/27/2020 Sat
10:00 AM12:30 PMHavurah MinyanAdult LibraryLibrary Minyan