Booking Details
Event NameMorning Minyan
Event TypeWorship Services
DateSunday, January 27, 2019
Event Time9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/27/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/3/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/10/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/17/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/24/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/3/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/10/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/17/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/24/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/31/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
4/7/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
4/14/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
4/21/2019 Sun
9:30 AM10:00 AMPesach Morning ServicesSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/28/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/5/2019 Sun
TJC Mitzvah Day
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/12/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/19/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/26/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/2/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/16/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/23/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/30/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
7/7/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
7/14/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
7/21/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
7/28/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
8/4/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanAdult LibraryRabbi Adam Feldman
8/11/2019 Sun
Tish'a B'Av
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning Minyan - Tisha B'AvBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
8/18/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
8/25/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
9/1/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
9/8/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
9/15/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
9/22/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
9/29/2019 Sun
Candle Lighting Before 6:25pm - Erev RHErev Rosh HaShanah
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
10/6/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
10/13/2019 Sun
Candle Lighting is 6:03pmCandle Lighting is 6:03pm - Erev Sukkot
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
10/20/2019 Sun
Candle Lighting is 5:53pm - 7th Day Sukkot
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
10/27/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
11/3/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
11/10/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
11/17/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
11/24/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
12/1/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
12/8/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
12/15/2019 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
12/22/2019 Sun
Chanukah - 1 Candle - 5:26pm
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
12/29/2019 Sun
Candle Lighting is 5:30pm - Chanukah 8 CandlesRosh Chodesh Tevet
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
1/5/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
1/12/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
1/19/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
1/26/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/2/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/9/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/16/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
2/23/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/1/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/8/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/15/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/22/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
3/29/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
4/5/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
4/12/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
4/19/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
4/26/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/3/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/10/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/17/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/24/2020 Sun
Rosh Chodesh Sivan
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
5/31/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/7/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/14/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/21/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman
6/28/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanBeit MidrashRabbi Adam Feldman